×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Videos

Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Hémostase et Gestion des Pertes Sanguines en Chirurgie Gynéco-Obstétrique

Share
Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 22nd 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 22nd 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+13)

Expanding your office hysteroscopic horizons: how to challenge yourself

Share
Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 6th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 6th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 6th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 6th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 6th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Infections urinaires post-coïtales : un fléau au quotidien

Mardi 5 Octobre 2021 - 18h à 19h (GMT+2)

Share
Scroll Up