×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Videos

Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Le Haut Débit Nasal Optiflow en pratique

Share
Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

COVID-19 et Haut Débit Nasal

Risques et Bénéfices – Retours d’expérience

Share
Scroll Up