×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 video Videos with Frédéric Lapostolle

Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 27th 2022 from 10pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 10am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11am to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 03pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

23ème congrès du Collège de Médecine d'Urgence de Bretagne

Share
Scroll Up