×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Mdscop member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Mdscop member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Mdscop.You will also be able to log into Mdscop from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Mdscop website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2021-04-30

Programme

Modérateur : Sébastien MIREK (Dijon)

> Haut débit nasal :
Mécanismes d’action et effets physiologique...

Programme

Modérateur : Sébastien MIREK (Dijon)

> Haut débit nasal :
Mécanismes d’action et effets physiologiques,

Bélaïd BOUHEMAD (Dijon)

> Place du Haut Débit Nasal aux Urgences,
Nicolas MARJANOVIC (Poitiers)

> Réanimation et médecine péri-opératoire : supports respiratoires en post-extubation,
Jean-Michel CONSTANTIN (Paris)

 

Linked playlists (2)
Be the first to comment
Scroll Up