×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Register for free and receive full access to this content!

Register and receive full access to this content! You must be registered to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services.

Registration Login


PROGRAM
  • Why using da Vinci technology for deep infiltrating endometriosis surgery?
    Dr. Thiers Soares Raymundo
  • Bowel endometriosis: Can robotics make a difference?
    Pr  Emile Darai, Paris
  • Standardizing DaVinci Endometriosis Excision: The SOSURE technique
    Pr Gaby Moawad, USA

 

 

Shooting date : 2021-03-10
Last update : 2024-03-04

SEUD Webinar Playlist

The aim of the Society of Endometriosis and Uterine Disorders (SEUD) is to provide an international scientific platform supporting better management of benign gynecological diseases and relate...

Share

Suggestions

Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 21st 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 22nd 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 22nd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+13)

Expanding your office hysteroscopic horizons: how to challenge yourself

Share
Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 23rd 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 23rd 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 23rd 2022 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 23rd 2022 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

Medical Management of endometriosis

Share
Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, August 30th 2022 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, August 31st 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, August 31st 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, August 31st 2022 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, August 31st 2022 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

The management of uterine fibroids

Share
Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 8th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 8th 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 8th 2023 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 8th 2023 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

Fertility Enhancing Intrauterine Surgery: State of the Art

Share
Scroll Up