×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Contributors

Vincent Auffret, Rennes, France
Adeline Boeffard, Rennes, France
Jérémie Bonenfant, Rennes, France
Bertrand Boulanger, Vannes, France
François Braun, Metz, France
Françoise Cellier, Saint-Brieux, France
Noureddine Chahir, Brest, France
Tarik Cherfaoui, Rennes, France
Audrey Creac'Hcadec, Vannes, France
Nathalie Daniel, Lorient, France
Flecher Erwan, Rennes, France
François Eugène, Rennes, France
Laurent Goix, Rennes, France
Sonia Isslame, Rennes, France
Myrianne Laloue, Rennes, France
Frédéric Lapostolle, Bobigny, France
Jean-François Mounier, Vannes, France
Nicolas Peschanski, Rennes, France
Emmanuel Rousseau, Rennes, France
mohamed saidani, Rennes, France
Louis Soulat, Rennes, France
Stéphane Vannier, Rennes, France
Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 27th 2022 from 10pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 10am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11am to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 03pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

23ème congrès du Collège de Médecine d'Urgence de Bretagne

Share
Scroll Up